Missions

Missions

Tim & Mary Sue Austin

19144 Nordic Ridge Road
Bovey, MN 55701
Email: austin@2z.net
218-247-0022
Mission: Converge Worldwide

Rivers & Becky Camp – Chad

B.P. 127
N’Djamena, CHAD
E-mail: riversandbecky@yahoo.com
Mission: TEAM

Juan Jose & Elena Felipe

NW MN Hispanic Ministry/Iglesia Cristo la Roca
213 1st Ave. NW
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
218-863-1977
Mission: MN Baptist Conference

Sara Hewitt -Bulgaria

Mission: One Challenge

Mike Ferguson – Honduras

World Gospel Outreach
PO Box 14348
Humble, TX 77347-4348

Matt & Jaci Hutchcraft

Email: mjhutchcraft@yahoo.com
Mission: SEND International
P.O. Box 513
Farmington, MI 48332

David & Carol Jahnke

Converge Regional Director – Asia
Email: djahnke@baptistgeneral.org
1-800-323-4215 ext. 3513
Mission: Converge Worldwide

Jacob & April McCormick – Native American Ministry

Mount Rose Community Church
7518 East Hwy 61/PO Box 41
Grand Portage, MN 55605
Email: truth.seeker@mac.com
218-475-2311(church) 218-475-2793 (home)
Mission: MN Baptist Conference

Doug & Merilee Payne

Miracle Bible Camp
PO Box 450, Longville, MN 56655
Email: mbcamp@uslink.net
Camp office: 218-682-2714
Mission: Northern Gospel Mission

Eldon & Becky Porter

Consultant for Global Engagement
144 Amber Woods Dr.
Tega Cay, SC 29708
Email: eldon.becky@gmail.com
Phone: 803-322-2823 (cell)
Mission: Manages www.LinkingGlobalVoices.com and serves network leaders globally.

Darrin & Robyn Skur – France

39 avenue de LODEVE
34000 Montpellier
FRANCE
Email: darrin.skur@uscm.org
Mission: Campus Crusade for Christ

Jami Strandberg – Mexico

Email: jamistrandberg@hotmail.com
Mission: Converge Worldwide

Aide Rose Fernandez – Cambodia

Email: bsopcares@yahoo.com, subject: Fernandez
Mission: Converge Worldwide

Philemon & Linda Yong

Training Leaders International